Some of our Blog Posts

This is where your latest blog posts will show up. You can change this text in the options.

  • The Haunted Realm, Sequel to Best-Selling Book The Labyrinth Wall, Summary Reveal at Creative Con 2015

    Fans of Best-Selling, Award Finalist Fantasy Book, The Labyrinth Wall,  are Sure to Enjoy The Haunted Realm Book Summary Reveal at Creative Con 2015 in Panama City Luminous Words Press today announced that Young Adult Fantasy Fiction Author, Emilyann Girdner, will reveal The Haunted Realm book summary at Creative Con on August 1st 2015 from 10:00AM to […]

  • New Online Clinical Trials Guide Showcases Benefits for Cancer Patients

    Washington, DC – At a time when fewer than 5 percent of adults with cancer enroll in a clinical trial, an initiative called Project Innovation unveiled the Clinical Trials Resource Guide, a comprehensive web-based aide that explains why taking part in a clinical study is a way for patients to receive either the best treatment […]

  • Moisturizer for Dry Skin Protects Skin 6 Times more than Conventional Brands

    BEVERLY HILLS, CA Skin MD Natural, a revolutionary face moisturizer in the cosmetic dry skin care industry and considered as one of the best skin care products available today, has just announced its newest product, Skin MD Natural SPF 15. “It really is medicine for my dry skin. Soaks in easily, leaving my skin soft […]

The Haunted Realm, Sequel to Best-Selling Book The Labyrinth Wall, Summary Reveal at Creative Con 2015

Fans of Best-Selling, Award Finalist Fantasy Book, The Labyrinth Wall,  are Sure to Enjoy The Haunted Realm Book Summary Reveal at Creative Con 2015 in Panama City Luminous Words Press today announced that Young Adult Fantasy Fiction Author, Emilyann Girdner, will reveal The Haunted Realm book summary at Creative Con on August 1st 2015 from 10:00AM to […]