Archive by Author

The Haunted Realm, Sequel to Best-Selling Book The Labyrinth Wall, Summary Reveal at Creative Con 2015

Fans of Best-Selling, Award Finalist Fantasy Book, The Labyrinth Wall,  are Sure to Enjoy The Haunted Realm Book Summary Reveal at Creative Con 2015 in Panama City Luminous Words Press today announced that Young Adult Fantasy Fiction Author, Emilyann Girdner, will reveal The Haunted Realm book summary at Creative Con on August 1st 2015 from 10:00AM to […]