Archive by Author

CityRealm Launches Kickstarter Campaign to Bring Chicago to Life

(CHICAGO – August 18, 2015) – The team at CityRealm, which has created a digital Chicago “map with atmosphere,” launched a Kickstarter this morning to complete their 3-D modeled, animated landscape of Chicago with a “look and feel” atmosphere. The team has already built the digital landscape base map components with buildings, roads, waterways, etc. […]

MDPROACTIVE offers online urgent care of common ailments for patients who cannot get to a medical facility.

August 14th, 2015 Chicago, Illinois: MDPROACTIVE is an online medical treatment resource for patients unable to get a convenient appointment with their physician or visit a medical facility. These services are available for non-emergent situations to give patients access to care from their own homes or on the go. When individuals are suffering from common ailments that […]

NEW BOOK CLAIMS A ZOMBIE-LIKE APOCALYPSE WHICH COULD KILL MILLIONS WORLDWIDE MAY HAVE BEEN CREATED ON A FAR OFF ALIEN PLANET!

News and Media Representation From Global Communications/Conspiracy Journal 1 646 331-6777 mrufo8@hotmail.com  NEW YORK, NY —  A newly released volume, The Final Nail In Your Coffin: A Pox To All Of Mankind (Inner Light – Global Communications), grapples with the widespread controversy about a potential plague-like disease which medical science says does not really exist […]

The Haunted Realm, Sequel to Best-Selling Book The Labyrinth Wall, Summary Reveal at Creative Con 2015

Fans of Best-Selling, Award Finalist Fantasy Book, The Labyrinth Wall,  are Sure to Enjoy The Haunted Realm Book Summary Reveal at Creative Con 2015 in Panama City Luminous Words Press today announced that Young Adult Fantasy Fiction Author, Emilyann Girdner, will reveal The Haunted Realm book summary at Creative Con on August 1st 2015 from 10:00AM to […]